Thank you to our 2020 Gala Committee Chairs:
Evan and Lindsay Schube, Cicero Preparatory Academy

Sub-Committee Chairs:
Michele Davis, Chandler Preparatory Academy

and the Gala Committee:
Adrian and Arriana Anzures, Maryvale Preparatory Academy
Dustin and Tiffany Christianson, Archway Scottsdale
Gregg and Jamie Davis, North Phoenix Preparatory Academy
David and Kristen French, Archway Veritas
Gwendolyn Hanlon, Arete Preparatory Academy
Melissa Malcom, Lincoln Preparatory Academy
Erinn Mobley, Glendale Preparatory Academy
James Ponte and Liberty Rasor, Cicero Preparatory Academy
Chris and Abby Raddatz, Archway North Phoenix
Ryan and Anja Scharber, Archway Chandler
Peter and Stiliana Sokolowski, Archway Arete
Jeff and Emma Spight, Archway Veritas


If you’re interested in representing your school community on the committee, contact Brenna Norris at